Welcome to Cake Decorating Central

Cake Decorating Central

STORE HOURS 

**Nunawading CLOSED Monday & Opens Daily at 10am
Mon- Fri  9:00am - 5:00pm         
Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm         
Saturday  9:00am - 3:00pm 
Closed Sunday and Public Holidays

Cake Decorating Classes

Items 1 to 12 of 15 total

Set Descending Direction
per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Cake Tribe Event-Tuesday 16 Oct-Melbourne

    Cake Tribe Event-Tuesday 16 Oct-Melbourne

    $20.00
  • Flamingo Fun Saturday 20 October-Melbourne

    Flamingo Fun Saturday 20 October-Melbourne

    $120.00
  • COOKIE CAKE-Thursday 18 Oct-Melbourne

    COOKIE CAKE-Thursday 18 Oct-Melbourne

    $99.00
  • BASIC FLOWERS-SUCCULENTS 2 days-17-18 Oct-Melbourne

    BASIC FLOWERS-SUCCULENTS 2 days-17-18 Oct-Melbourne

    $120.00
  • BASIC ROUND-LLAMA-2 Weeks starting Friday 19 Oct-Melbourne

    BASIC ROUND-LLAMA-2 Weeks starting Friday 19 Oct-Melbourne

    $360.00
  • BASIC BUTTERCREAM-LLAMA-Friday 19 Oct Castle Hill

    BASIC BUTTERCREAM-LLAMA-Friday 19 Oct Castle Hill

    $99.00
  • BASIC FLOWERS-SUCCULENTS-Saturday 20 Oct-Campbelltown

    BASIC FLOWERS-SUCCULENTS-Saturday 20 Oct-Campbelltown

    $120.00
  • INTERMEDIATE-WEDDING TECHNIQUES-4 Weeks starting Wednesday 24 Oct-Melbourne

    INTERMEDIATE-WEDDING TECHNIQUES-4 Weeks starting Wednesday 24 Oct-Melbourne

    $295.00
  • BASIC FLOWERS-SUCCULENTS-Friday 26 Oct-Castle Hill

    BASIC FLOWERS-SUCCULENTS-Friday 26 Oct-Castle Hill

    $120.00
  • BASIC GANACHE DRIP CAKE-Friday 2 Nov-Castle Hill

    BASIC GANACHE DRIP CAKE-Friday 2 Nov-Castle Hill

    $120.00
  • BASIC ROUND-LLAMA-2 Days Saturday 10 Nov Sunday 11 Nov-Campbelltown

    BASIC ROUND-LLAMA-2 Days Saturday 10 Nov Sunday 11 Nov-Campbelltown

    $360.00
  • BASIC GANACHE DRIP CAKE-Friday 9 Nov-Campbelltown

    BASIC GANACHE DRIP CAKE-Friday 9 Nov-Campbelltown

    $120.00

Items 1 to 12 of 15 total

Set Descending Direction
per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2