Welcome to Cake Decorating Central

Cake Decorating Central

STORE HOURS 

**Nunawading Opens Mon-Fri at 9:30am and closes at 5pm Thursday
Mon- Fri  9:00am - 5:00pm         
Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm         
Saturday  9:00am - 3:00pm 
Closed Sunday and Public Holidays

Classes @ Castle Hill

11 Item(s)

Set Descending Direction
per page
  • Caticorn & Friends 10+ Workshop - Monday 8 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    Caticorn & Friends 10+ Workshop - Monday 8 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    $50.00
  • Teens 13+ Makeup Beauty Workshop - Friday 19 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    Teens 13+ Makeup Beauty Workshop - Friday 19 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    $90.00
  • Narwahl Buttecream 10+ Workshop - Thursday 18 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    Narwahl Buttecream 10+ Workshop - Thursday 18 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    $60.00
  • Narwahl Buttecream 10+ Workshop - Wednesday 10 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    Narwahl Buttecream 10+ Workshop - Wednesday 10 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    $60.00
  • Boys Gamer Cupcakes 6+ Workshop - Wednesday 17 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    Boys Gamer Cupcakes 6+ Workshop - Wednesday 17 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    $45.00
  • Mermaid Cupcakes 6+ Workshop - Monday 15 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    Mermaid Cupcakes 6+ Workshop - Monday 15 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    $45.00
  • Mermaid Cupcakes 6+ Workshop - Tuesday 9 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    Mermaid Cupcakes 6+ Workshop - Tuesday 9 July 10am @ Castle Hill

    $45.00
  • Caticorn & Friends 10+ Workshop - Tuesday 16 July 10am@ Castle Hill

    Caticorn & Friends 10+ Workshop - Tuesday 16 July 10am@ Castle Hill

    $50.00
  • Sweet as can Bee - WEEKLY SPECIAL - Sunday 4 August @ Castle Hill

    Sweet as can Bee - WEEKLY SPECIAL - Sunday 4 August @ Castle Hill

    $50.00
  • Sweet as can Bee - WEEKLY SPECIAL - Sunday 11 August @ Castle Hill

    Sweet as can Bee - WEEKLY SPECIAL - Sunday 11 August @ Castle Hill

    $50.00
  • Sweet as can Bee - WEEKLY SPECIAL - Sunday 18 August @ Castle Hill

    Sweet as can Bee - WEEKLY SPECIAL - Sunday 18 August @ Castle Hill

    $50.00

11 Item(s)

Set Descending Direction
per page